Kim at The Mansion – Sepia

beauty, Personal Pictures

Hi there,
In my previous two posts I already used some images from my Natural Beauty session with Kim. Here are some more.
This shoot session resulted in so many nice images that I have plenty more to share.
This time a selection of sepia tinted images. I have a developing preset in Lightroom that I use for the sepia conversion, so that all images I develop this way nicely fit together in a larger collection.
It is basically a standard black and white conversion with a split toning effect added to it.

I hope you like the images, see them as an Easter gift!
Enjoy Kim at The Mansion – Sepia. Images clickable for a bigger version.

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5557

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5449

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5550

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5666

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5698

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5767

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5507

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5640

LudwigDesmet_Kim-5815

Images taken with Canon 5D II and 24,50,85 and 135 mm fixed focal length lenses. Developed in Lightroom 5.

Thank you for passing by,

ludwig

Leave a Reply

