Fun testing new gear

people

I did a shoot yesterday, with my new flash and umbrella.
I got some magnificent models posing for me. My sisters kids. They are really fun to work with, posing easily and willingly.

some available light trough windows, and one flash trough white umbrella 105 cm. Flash triggered trough Cactus V5

some results:



One thought on “Fun testing new gear

  1. Schitterend Ludwig ! Leuk dat je dit met ons wil delen šŸ˜‰
    Doe zo verder, ik volg je via Facebook !

Leave a Reply

